City of Jasper Employee Directory

All email received is subject to Georgia's Open Records Act.

phone_in_talk PHONE NUMBERS

JASPER CITY HALL | WATER DEPARTMENT

706-692-9100

JASPER FIRE DEPARTMENT

706-692-6789
non-emergency

JASPER POLICE DEPARTMENT

706-692-9110
non-emergency


In an emergency
please call 911


JASPER STREET AND PARKS DEPARTMENT

706-692-9100

JASPER WATER AND SEWER
MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

706-692-9101

WATER TREATMENT PLANT
AFTER HOURS SERVICE

706-692-9102



CITY HALL EMAIL

email cityhall@jasper-ga.us

CITY MANAGER

Sonia Jammes
email sjammes@jasper-ga.us

ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER/
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Kim Goldener
email kgoldener@jasper-ga.us



MAYOR AND COUNCIL

MAYOR

Steve Lawrence
email slawrence@jasper-ga.us

MAYOR PRO TEM

Kirk Raffield
email raffield@jasper-ga.us

COUNCIL MEMBER

John Foust
email jfoust@jasper-ga.us

COUNCIL MEMBER

Jim Looney
email jlooney@jasper-ga.us

COUNCIL MEMBER

Sonny Proctor
email sproctor@jasper-ga.us

COUNCIL MEMBER

Anne Sneve
email asneve@jasper-ga.us

BUILDING DEPARTMENT

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Lonnie Waters
email lwaters@jasper-ga.us

PLANNER

Shauna Coleman
email scoleman@jasper-ga.us

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Ryan Ledbetter
email rledbetter@jasper-ga.us

Development/Utilities Specialist

Josh Davis
email jdavis@jasper-ga.us



CITY ADMINISTRATION

CITY CLERK

Tara Benson
email tbenson@jasper-ga.us

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Lindsey Williams
email lwilliams@jasper-ga.us

FINANCE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ashley Tuneburg
email atuneburg@jasper-ga.us

HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALIST

Stacy Johnson
email sjohnson@jasper-ga.us



JASPER FIRE DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT EMAIL

email jasperfire_1@jasper-ga.us

FIRE CHIEF

John Sherrer III
email jsherrer@jasper-ga.us

ASSISTANT FIRE CHIEF

Von Headrick
email vheadrick@jasper-ga.us

FIRE MARSHAL

Ian Norton
email inorton@jasper-ga.us

JASPER POLICE DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT EMAIL

email jasperpolice_1@jasper-ga.us

POLICE CHIEF

Matt Dawkins
email mdawkins@jasper-ga.us

ASSISTANT POLICE CHIEF

Mike Davis
email mdavis@jasper-ga.us

CHIEF CLERK

Tonya Dutton
email tdutton@jasper-ga.us

RECORDS CLERK

Jill Anzinger
email janzinger@jasper-ga.us

TRAINING COORDINATOR/ADMINISTRATIVE

Lt. Andrew Cochran
email acochran@jasper-ga.us

DETECTIVE

Sgt. Nathan Henderson
email nhenderson@jasper-ga.us

DETECTIVE

Heath Watson
email hwatson@jasper-ga.us



PUBLIC WORKS

PUBLIC WORKS MANAGER

Adam Howard
email ahoward@jasper-ga.us

WATER-WASTEWATER DIRECTOR

David Hall
email dhall@jasper-ga.us

UTILITY DEVELOPMENT PLANNER

Lonnie Waters
email lwaters@jasper-ga.us



UTILITY BILLING

ASSISTANT UTLITY CLERK

Abigail Gleason
email agleason@jasper-ga.us