Jasper Police Department

Jasper Police Department

MISSION STATEMENT

To protect the lives and properties of the citizens of Jasper, enforce all city, state and federal laws, prevent crime and educate the public.

Follow JPD on
Jasper Police Dept on Facebook

The City of Jasper Police Department will be posting information and persons of interest on FACEBOOK that could help solve a case or help the public.

CHIEF CLERK

Tonya Dutton

email tdutton@jasper-ga.us

RECORDS CLERK

Jill Anzinger

email janzinger@jasper-ga.us

DETECTIVE

Lt. Andrew Cochran

email acochran@jasper-ga.us

DETECTIVE

Sgt. Nathan Henderson

email nhenderson@jasper-ga.us

Jasper Police Department Badge

55 Dixie Street
Jasper, GA 30143


phone_in_talk706-692-9110 non-emergency


Call 911 in an Emergency


Greg Lovell - Jasper Police Chief

Greg Lovell
POLICE CHIEF

email glovell@jasper-ga.us



Matt Dawkins - Jasper Assistant Police Chief

Matt Dawkins
ASSISTANT POLICE CHIEF

email mdawkins@jasper-ga.us

ONLINE TOOLS

Get Your Accident Report open_in_new
Police Crash Report in Seconds


Pay Citations Online
open_in_new

Citations can be paid online or at the Police Department before the Court date Monday-Friday 8 am to 5 pm, or by phone.

Payments accepted: Cash, money order, credit, debit or certified funds only. No personal checks.

Pay Citations Online